• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Jose R. Serrano
Department of Engines and Thermo-fluids Machinery
Universitat Politècnica de València
Valencia
Spain
Email: jrserran@mot.upv.es
View Biography

Co-Editor

Richard Tay
School of Business IT and Logistcs
RMIT University
Melbourne
Australia
Email: richard.tay@rmit.edu.au
View Biography
Contributed Articles

Editorial Board Members

Iman Aghayan
Department of Civil Engineering
Shahrood University of Technology
Shahrood
Iran
Email: iman.aghayan@cc.emu.edu.tr
View Biography
Ashish Bhaskar
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Queensland University of Technology
Brisbane
Australia
Email: ashish.bhaskar@qut.edu.au
View Biography
Shailesh Chandra
Department of Civil Engineering & Construction Engineering Management
California State University
Long Beach, CA
USA
Email: Shailesh.Chandra@csulb.edu
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Mehdi Keshavarz-Ghorabaee
Faculty of Humanities
Gonbad Kavous University
Gonbad Kavous
Iran
Email: m.keshavarz@gonbad.ac.ir
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Sara Moridpour
Civil and Infrastructure Engineering
RMIT University
Australia
Email: sara.moridpour@rmit.edu.au
View Biography
Cristina Pronello
Interuniversity Department of Regional and Urban Studies and Planning
Politecnico di Torino
Torino
Italy
Email: cristina.pronello@polito.it
View Biography
Mohd R. Shaharudin
Department of Management (Operations Management)
Universiti Teknologi MARA
Kedah
Malaysia
Emails: rizaimy@uitm.edu.my, rizaimy@kedah.uitm.edu.my
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Nirajan Shiwakoti
School of Engineering
RMIT University
Melbourne
Australia
Email: nirajan.shiwakoti@rmit.edu.au
View Biography
Manuel C.G. da Silva
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Coimbra
Coimbra
Portugal
Email: manuel.gameiro@dem.uc.pt
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

Benedetto Barabino
Department of Civil Engineering, Architecture, Land, Environment and Mathematics
University of Brescia
Brescia
Italy
Email: benedetto.barabino@unibs.it
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Johnnie Ben-Edigbe
Department Of Civil Engineering
University of KwaZulu-Natal
Durban
South Africa
Email: edigbe@yahoo.com
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Ernesto Cipriani
Department of Engineering
University "Roma Tre"
Rome
Italy
Email: ernesto.cipriani@uniroma3.it
View Biography
Hassen Fourati
Automatic Control Department
GIPSA-Lab
Martin-d'Hères
France
Email: hassen.fourati@gipsa-lab.fr
View Biography
Xintao Liu
Department of Land Surveying and Geo-Informatics
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Email: xintao.liu@polyu.edu.hk
View Biography
Kam K.H. Ng
Department of Aeronautical and Aviation Engineering (AAE)
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom
Hong Kong
Email: kam.kh.ng@polyu.edu.hk
View Biography
Bartosz Sawik
Department of Applied Computer Science
AGH University of Science & Technology
Krakow
Poland
Email: bartosz_sawik@berkeley.edu
View Biography
Khaled Shaaban
Department of Engineering
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT
USA
Email: KShaaban@uvu.edu
View Biography
Mehmet Soysal
Department of Business Administration
Hacettepe University
Ankara
Turkey
Email: mehmetsoysal@hacettepe.edu.tr
View Biography

Executive Guest Editors

]