• Editor-in-Chief
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Jose R. Serrano
Department of Engines and Thermo-fluids Machinery
Universitat Politècnica de València
Valencia
Spain
Email: jrserran@mot.upv.es
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Ashish Bhaskar
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Queensland University of Technology
Brisbane
Australia
Email: ashish.bhaskar@qut.edu.au
View Biography
Tiziana Campisi
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
Kore University of Enna
Enna
Italy
Email: tiziana.campisi@unikore.it
View Biography
Shailesh Chandra
Department of Civil Engineering & Construction Engineering Management
California State University
Long Beach, CA
USA
Email: Shailesh.Chandra@csulb.edu
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Mehdi Keshavarz-Ghorabaee
Faculty of Humanities
Gonbad Kavous University
Gonbad Kavous
Iran
Email: m.keshavarz@gonbad.ac.ir
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Silvio Nocera
Department of Architecture and Arts
Università IUAV di Venezia
Venice
Italy
Email: nocera@iuav.it
View Biography
Cristina Pronello
Interuniversity Department of Regional and Urban Studies and Planning
Politecnico di Torino
Torino
Italy
Email: cristina.pronello@polito.it
View Biography
Manuel C.G. da Silva
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Coimbra
Coimbra
Portugal
Email: manuel.gameiro@dem.uc.pt
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

Kam K.H. Ng
Department of Aeronautical and Aviation Engineering (AAE)
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom
Hong Kong
Email: kam.kh.ng@polyu.edu.hk
View Biography
Bartosz Sawik
Department of Applied Computer Science
AGH University of Science & Technology
Krakow
Poland
Email: bartosz_sawik@berkeley.edu
View Biography
Khaled Shaaban
Department of Engineering
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT
USA
Email: KShaaban@uvu.edu
View Biography
Mehmet Soysal
Department of Business Administration
Hacettepe University
Ankara
Turkey
Email: mehmetsoysal@hacettepe.edu.tr
View Biography

Executive Guest Editors

]