• Editor-in-Chief
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Jose R. Serrano
Department of Engines and Thermo-fluids Machinery
Universitat Politècnica de València
Valencia
Spain
Email: jrserran@mot.upv.es
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Salaheddine Bendak
Faculty of Engineering
Haliç University
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: sbendak@halic.edu.tr
View Biography
Pasquale Carotenuto
National Research Council
Institute for the Applications of Computing "M. Picone"
Rome
Italy
Emails: p.carotenuto@iac.cnr.it, carotenuto@iac.cnr.it
View Biography
Gattuso Domenico
Department of Information Engineering, Infrastructure and Sustainable Energy
Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria
Reggio Calabria
Italy
Email: domenico.gattuso@unirc.it
View Biography
Gabriella Mazzulla
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Calabria
Cuba
Italy
Email: gabriella.mazzulla@unical.it
View Biography
Andrea Mariscotti
Department of Naval Engineering, Electrical, Electronics and Telecommunications
University of Genova
Genova
Italy
Email: andrea.mariscotti@unige.it
View Biography
Shaofeng Lu
Shien-Ming Wu School of Intelligent Engineering
South China University of Technology
Guangzhou
China
Email: lushaofeng@scut.edu.cn
View Biography
Alessandro Di Graziano
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Universirty of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: adigraziano@unict.it
Alessandro Calvi
Department of Engineering
Roma Tre University
Rome
Italy
Email: alessandro.calvi@uniroma3.it
View Biography
Tiziana Campisi
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
Kore University of Enna
Enna
Italy
Email: tiziana.campisi@unikore.it
View Biography
Shailesh Chandra
Department of Civil Engineering & Construction Engineering Management
California State University
Long Beach, CA
USA
Email: Shailesh.Chandra@csulb.edu
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Kamel Fantazy
Department of Business and Administration
The University of Winnipeg
Winnipeg, MB
Canada
Email: k.fantazy@uwinnipeg.ca
View Biography
Mehdi Keshavarz-Ghorabaee
Faculty of Humanities
Gonbad Kavous University
Gonbad Kavous
Iran
Email: m.keshavarz@gonbad.ac.ir
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Silvio Nocera
Department of Architecture and Arts
Università IUAV di Venezia
Venice
Italy
Email: nocera@iuav.it
View Biography
Cristina Pronello
Interuniversity Department of Regional and Urban Studies and Planning
Politecnico di Torino
Torino
Italy
Email: cristina.pronello@polito.it
View Biography
Manuel C.G. da Silva
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Coimbra
Coimbra
Portugal
Email: manuel.gameiro@dem.uc.pt
View Biography
Chao Wen
School of Transportation and Logistics
Southwest Jiaotong University
Chengdu
China
Email: c9wen@uwaterloo.ca
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

Kam K.H. Ng
Department of Aeronautical and Aviation Engineering (AAE)
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom
Hong Kong
Email: kam.kh.ng@polyu.edu.hk
View Biography
Mahdi Rezapour
Civil Engineering Department
Wyoming Technology Transfer Center
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY
United States
Emails: rezapour2088@yahoo.com, mrezapou@uwyo.edu
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Bartosz Sawik
Department of Applied Computer Science
AGH University of Science & Technology
Krakow
Poland
Email: bartosz_sawik@berkeley.edu
View Biography
Khaled Shaaban
Department of Engineering
Utah Valley University
Orem, UT
USA
Email: KShaaban@uvu.edu
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Mehmet Soysal
Department of Business Administration
Hacettepe University
Ankara
Turkey
Email: mehmetsoysal@hacettepe.edu.tr
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Elena Y. Vasilyeva
Department of management and innovations
Moscow State University of Civil Engineering
Moscow
Russia
Email: elena.chibisova_metr@mail.ru
View Biography
Bo Wang
School of Geography and Planning
Sun Yat-Sen University
Guangzhou
China
Email: wangbo68@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Weisong Wen
Department of Aeronautical and Aviation Engineering
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Emails: weisong.wen@connect.polyu.hk, welson.wen@polyu.edu.hk
View Biography
Bo Yang
MIT International Design Center (IDC)
Singapore University of Technology and Design
Singapore
Email: bo_yang@sutd.edu.sg
Apostolos Ziakopoulos
Department of Transportation Planning and Engineering
National Technical University of Athens
Athens
Greece
Email: apziak@central.ntua.gr
View Biography

Executive Guest Editors

]